Sales Network

Grace China Grace France Grace UK GRACE Egypt
Tel: 86-512-58992902 Contacts: Mr. Claude Cohen Contacts: Mr. John Allsop Contacts: Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Email: info@gracepm.com Tel: +33-9-50604369 Tel: +44(0)7585447795 Tel: +20-1282151630
  Email: claude@gracepm.com Email: uk@gracepm.com Email: mohamed@gracepm.com
       
Grace Iran Grace Indonesia Grace Argentina
PP Raffia Material Recycling Machine
Grace Argentina
Extrusion & Recycling Machine
Without PP Raffia Material
Contacts: Mr. Armin Akbari Contacts: Mr. Abrar Contacts: Mr. Carlos Lofredo Contacts: Mr. Claudio Haberl
Tel: +98-912-301-8354 Tel: +62-87878000799 Tel: +54-911 35639880 Tel: +54-911 44017112
Email: armin@gracepm.com Email: abrar@gracepm.com Email: carloslofredo@gracepm.com Email: claudio@gracepm.com
       
Grace Brazil Grace Turkey Grace Kazakhstan Grace Belarus
Contacts: Mr. Pedro Mendes Contacts: Mr. Senol Kaya Contacts: Mr. Dmitriy Svinarenko Contacts: Mr. Denis Golubets
Tel: +55-11-98224-3852 Tel: +905326138359 Tel: +7-705-7503145 Tel: +375-44-564248
Email: pedro@gracepm.com Email: turkey@gracepm.com Email: dima@gracepm.com Email: Belarus@gracepm.com
       
Grace New Zealand Grace Bangladesh Grace Israel Grace Germany
Contacts: Mr. Ron Williams Contacts: Mr. Mohammad Abu Hasan Contacts: Mrs. Galit Saar Contacts: Mr. Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +64 27 526 7654 Tel: +88 01915 555 362 Tel: +972 4 6291860/1 Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
Email: nz@gracepm.com Email: bd@gracepm.com Email: galit@Neiger.co.il Email: germany@gracepm.com
       
Grace Colombia Grace Spain Grace Italy Grace Costarica
Contacts: Mr. ISAIAS ACOSTA Contacts: Mr. Pascal Contacts: Mr. Levio Loris Contacts: Mr. Jorge A Badilla H
Tel: +57(311)5218251 Tel: +34 610 47 3001 Tel: +39 348 477 3001 Tel: +(506)71069983
Email: colombia@gracepm.com Email: span@gracepm.com Email: italy@gracepm.com Email: costarica@gracepm.com
       
Grace Malaysia Grace Thailand Grace India (Extrusion) Grace India (Recycling)
Contacts: Mr.Pak Contacts: Mr. Peerunthorn Contacts: Mr. Sunil Ambekar Contacts: Mr. Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +60 19 732 7961 Tel: +66 86 000 0491 Tel: +91 99875 49649 Tel: +91 73037 07999
Email: malaysia@gracepm.com Email: thai@gracepm.com Email: india@gracepm.com Email: indiarecycle@gracepm.com
       
       
       
       
       



Copyright © 2016 gracepm.com SU ICP REF. 12068879 No.-1

To Top